Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Progasm - Size matters - New model
  • ScorchScorch
    I enjoyed the Progasm for the first time last night. Thank you very much for this new design!

It does have allot of potential but, with the consideration subtle sensations are often the goal, it seems a little large for the job in my particular case.

It's double (P&K) ball tab design is similar to the custom device I used to make out of acrylic years ago. And I believe this is the right idea but I would love to see a maximus (or other models) with the same tabs or maybe just a smaller version of the Progasm or, at least, the same tip and tabs with a slimmer base.

Every body is not the same size.

Even though I have plenty of anal experience and able to use the Progasm ok, and I found it satisfying, I also found it's a bit of a stretch. A stretch one could acclimatize but may prefer not to.

I think a slender base resulting in an increased angle from tabs to mid section would result in increased movement and less of a stretch after insertion.

Scorch.
  • B MayfieldB Mayfield
    (this post was edited 2007-03-11 11:11:01)

Scorch,

I am aware of a unit that is waiting in the wings that has a lot of what you're looking for. It incorporates many of the features seen in the Progasm in smaller package. I suspect that it will be released in the next several months. The call had been out there for some time for the manufacturer to produce something larger, more aggressive and yet more responsive than the Maximus, ...which is why the Progasm came first. But keep on the lookout for this new one, I think you'll be quite pleased with it as well.

BF Mayfield
  • Virg
    I agree with Scorch!