Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Sleeping ?
  • Hi Everyone

I hope someone can help me. I've been using my Aneros Helix regularly now for about 2 months. So far i've got nothing out of it. Nothing even close to a "super-O", (if they really do exist)

Anyhow, my question is,... a few nights ago, i was lying on my bed late one evening and while using my Helix, became quite relaxed, almost to the point where i fell asleep . . ! Luckily, i caught myself before i drifted off and removed the helix and went to sleep.

So has anyone ever fallen asleep with the Aneros inserted...? Is it dangerous to have it 'in' that long..? or does it actually get your body used to it and help develop technique...?

Adam
  • BusterBuster
    Hi Adam,

Believe me, they do exist.

While there have been threads here that have said that some people have fallen asleep and are awakened by some pretty exciting sensations. I am not one of them. The only thing that happened with me is that I woke up groggy and had to take care of it.

I have heard of at least one person that said that he thought that sleeping with it in caused some damage to his nerve endings that I recall were under the tab. Proceed with caution. My personal opinion is that it is worth a try. You never know what is going to get you over the top.

Buster
  • Ward
    Hey Adam,
    First off, yes the elusive super "O" does exist.... it is not like a big foot sighting. It may take time but they do eventually happen.