Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

• What age are most of the users, anyone over say 60?
  • Turnrow
    Mid Sixties here.  Making Progress but no super O.....almost to a mini O
  • Badger
    Early 50's here.
  • mack
    62 here.I have not had a super O but that is fine.I enjoy every great feeling I get.
    You will find a lot of seniors here.
  • mlmacmlmac
    Haven't posted much , but I will say that I just turned 50 and I've been an Aneros user for about 2-1/2 years. Had my first Super O after a months use. I'm a daily reader and I'm still learning from everyone else's experiences. Hopefully I can contribute more in the future. Thanks everyone !
  • rookrook
    Soon to be 80 and luvin' it !   Coming up on 5 years in the Aneros game.   Took 13 months from start to first Super-Os
  • A very old 40 feel more like 70. battered and broken! using aneros for about 1.5 years.
    Super O at 8th month, chasing the intensity that was experienced in early stages when i was gagging for it!
    Favourites at the moment Maximus,Progasm Ice and Tempo.
    Aneros arsenal. in order of appearance.

Helix (modified tail removed)
    Eupho (modified tail docked)
    Progasm Ice
    Maximus
    Peridise full set
    Vice
    Tempo

Wanted models
    Progasm JR
    PS-New

I am missing the insatiable lust for sessions that I had at about 5 months but can not go without a session for more than 3 days. Anerosless sessions are beautiful and very plentiful!

bart small size.gif
    100 x 67 - 10K
  • Fifty-one
    Using since my middle 40's. Started in 2007 (six years, really?)
    Had great, pleasurable sensations about six-months in but I was used to anal and prostate play from a loving, adventurous wife (I KNOW, I'm a very lucky man). Probably didn't have a Super O for a year but now have them regularly, since I know what they feel like.