Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

My first prostate stimulation experience
  • cl420ls
    I am very interested in prostate stimulation. I have tryed to use a small dildo before but did not get any results or pleasure. I am looking to maybe buy one of these aneros products but I need some advide because it is my first time and I am a beginner. Also, does being interested in prostate simulation make me bisexual because I want to stimulate this gland by putting something in my anus.
  • NOT AT ALL! but it is normal to think that, I did before I bought one, but the more I browsed this forum I realised there loads of straight guys on here were just not fooling for all that taboo shit! and neither should you imo
  • zanyo
    learn with your finger, it might take a month to learn with your finger anyway a lot faster than with plastic where you can't get any feedback, it responds mostly through very gentle tickling and rubbing, use latex glove and just chop off a finger every time you want to try

Just don't press hard in sensitive areas in the middle, and don't actually try to achieve anything just explore and see what it does and take what comes.

Try in a crouched dog position and go very slowly,

I'm straight i.ve got no embarrassment about it...
  • B MayfieldB Mayfield
    cl420ls,