Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

New Progasm user with an issue.
  • KBcool
    TL;DR
    *New to Aneros/P-spot stimulation
    *Progasm scooting out
    *No pressure from Perenium tab when this happens
    *Contractions don't draw it back in
    *won't go back in properly without help
    *Advise please

Hello all, 

I'm new to the whole P-spot stimulation. One night, I was looking for something new to experience. I happened upon an article about prostate stimulation. I'd read about it before but never really thought much of it. I did a search on Amazon for prostate massager, since i knew they existed, and sorted by highest rating. This brought up the Aneros Progasm as top rated. After another day of reading about it and what it could do, I bit the bullet and ordered it with some ID Glide as recommended by Aneros.

Now, after three sessions I think I have an ongoing issue. I have no issue getting the Progasm in, but once it is, I've noticed is seems to scoot out a bit. I'm constantly, every five minutes or less, repositioning it in me. At first I thought that it was normal and contractions would bring it back in. Problem is, it doesn't. If I leave it out it just stays in that position. The rear K-tab sits about 1/4 in away from my skin, and the perineum tab has no pressure whatsoever. I thought perhaps I didn't use enough lube internally, so the third session I used more. I also used more on the product as well. No joy. 

What I'm thinking, is perhaps I should have started with something else. I've also thought that the Syn might hold lube around the sphincter area better. I guess what I'm looking for is advice on where to go from here. I'm not an overly tall man, and I'm pretty thin. I'm 5'10" and 145 lbs. Any help here would be great. After reading everything that "can" happen I'm just disappointed that I'm having such a basic difficulty.