Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Question for those using the "do nothing" method
  • mjxl

Hello.  I have a Progasm.  I've been using it for 2-3 months now.   I had a p-wave on my first session but that was about it for the duration of my sessions.  Each session no matter how long would get 1 maybe 2 p-waves. So I figured I would try the counter-intuitive "do nothing" method.  WOW.  

After maybe 10 minutes I started getting p-waves.  They would come faster.  Until a big one would sneak up on me and hit me hard.  It would build quickly then plateau for 15-20 seconds, then build higher and higher.   It feels like when you near the point of no return with a regular orgasm.  Warm all over.  Very intense.   A buzz like a VERY strong alcohol buzz.  It's hard to even concentrate.   It's amazing.  Each one lasts about 3-5 minutes.   And I can get several in a session.  But I feel like once I get here I need to do something to close that last gap to Super-O.    Light (VERY light) contractions seem to help some, but again it's counterintuitive.  The contraction feels slightly better, but releasing and having it slide back and touch "that spot" feels electric.   

Is there anybody wired similar to me (do nothing works best) who can offer their own tips/experience on closing that last final gap?

Ever since I had the do nothing session I've had strong rewiring issues all day.  It's amazing.

• Linum
    mjxl - well done! You seem to be making good progress.  I get similar sensations to you, and the "alcoholic buzz" you mentioned is something that I identify with.  I had wondered if this was a lower end of the range "calm seas orgasm?