Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Aneros and penile sensitivity
  • Hi , I'm a newbie to this forum but years ago purchased a Helix but never achieved anything special with it.
    My problem is ths....I'm 67 by the way....over the years my penile sensitivity has decreased to the point that I can no longer orgasm during intercourse. I can orgasmm ok when masturbating , but not through intercourse with my wife.
    I have read some posts where users have said that the Aneros increased their penile sensitivity especially during intercourse. I think thst my lack of success with the helix was because I needed something bigger. I have read some great reviews from guys who have used a Progasm and they all said the sensations were amazing.....much more intense than other Aneros they had used.

Any advice would be much appreciated.
  • Love_isLove_is
    @petejones - Welcome to the Aneros forum. :) 

Size doesn't always do the trick, but it can for some guys. A very common complaint of new users is that they feel nothing, or no instant super-O after trying it two or three times. What they don't realize is that this can take time. And that you have to practice at it. I've also noticed that for some men, there are some models that just don't work, or work as well. And what we also find is that our body's sometimes seem to prefer one model over another in terms of how pleasure you feel. So having more than one model Aneros is not a bad idea. But don't expect it to instantly cure your problems because you have not been practicing regularly with no expectations. Have you tried having sex with your wife with the Helix inserted?