Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

What (exactly) should I do when these contractions start to hit?
  • I'm a newbie who just bought a Helix-Syn last week and am already having tremendous results. My sessions are lasting about 90 minutes and for almost the entire time, I am laying there panting, jerking, and quivering like a blob of jello with all kinds of powerful contractions occuring pretty much almost continuously once they get started.
    According to rumel, I am one of the lucky guys that can almost immediately start to get Super-Os. This is wonderful. I am enjoying this very much.I am thankful that I am lucky, and am enjoying whatever happens (or not).
    It feels real, real good.
    I am grateful for whatever pleasurable sensations I am able to generate down there. And I'm not trying to rush things.
    I AM happy with whatever I've got, and I wish the best of luck to everyone out there having trouble experiencing things like I am lucky to be able to feel right off the bat.
    But I am curious...
    I keep reading here about (perhaps experiencing) spreading
    tingling sensations,
    pleasure waves, alternate realities, seeing colored lights, etc. And I
    understand that some people will experience some of them and others
    won't. Are these things that could or will develop over time?
    What am I supposed to do EXACTLY when these intense involuntary contractions are hitting me? I've read here that supposedly you should not tense up and you should ride them out and after a while (all in the same session) you won't be jerking around anymore. And then you'll start to feel intense pleasure waves, etc.