Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

The beginning?
  • I used this for the first time last Wednesday. It was net resting but nothing much happened. But later I had sex with the wife and it was awesome.

So Saturday I was excited to try again. I just put it in and laid there. Stayed very still. After about 20 minutes it started. Pulses holy hell all by itself ir felt good. Soon, it started building like the feeling when you are getting a BJ and it is just over the hill. I started contractions and then I think I messed it up I started chasing it. After a few minutes it was gone so I just laid there for a while it slowly started again. I chased it again..

So I stopped. But there was a feeling of satisfaction that lasted a whole day. I have never done this before but I am hooked. I have to say even without the super O I find this quite remarkable. I was so excited I even told the wife. She was surprisingly supportive.

I have not finished with a regular orgasm afterward. I feel great after.

The only downside was Saturday night I was a little underwhelmed having sex with the wife. I may have expended my sexual energy.

I have been reading everything i can and I can't wait to do this again. I know if I relax and let it happen something good will happen.
  • xtimed. How long have you given for your sessions. It sounds to me if you just give it more time you will hit the Super O. My trick is I just put the helix in and use a very slight contraction with pc muscle until it feels tingly then I just let go and let the Helix work on its own., And there are different flavors of Super O after that!  
  • I gave it about an hour and 15 minutes Then I was out of time alone. I am aching for another session!