Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Lying on Stomach
  • LeoI
    I had been using the Aneros without success for about three months. I had tried on my back and side without success.

One day I decided to lie on my stomach and achieved three intense dry orgasms. I can't exactly tell you why lying on my stomach worked though my guess is that the position allows your body to better accomodate and position the Aneros. It also seems to allow the Aneros to move more freely and allow better control of your sphincter muscles.

Just relax. Pretend you are receiving a massage. If you are worried of your penis getting in the way position it with the head pointing toward your feet. You may or may not have a full erection. Let the Aneros do most of the work. First, locate your prostate by using different length contractions. You'll probably find that a half to a quarter contraction will work. It doesn't take much.

Once you learn what muscles are involved your body will accomdate the Aneros and the device will give plenty of pleasure. You can then switch to other positions such as your back.
  • Thanks for the tip Leo. I'll try on my stomach tonight. I've only
    tried my Aneros twice. Not getting anything close to dry orgasms.
    The one thing I did experience the first time was a great orgasm
    as my wife sucked me off. It seems to make your cock more sensitive.

Are you having trouble ejaculating without help? I'll bet a helpful partner would make all the difference.

Academy
  • LeoI can you tell me how fast you contract your muscles? (I was contracting mine about 6 times a minute but didn't get any result.)
  • LeoI

Originally Posted By: Academy
    Thanks for the tip Leo. I'll try on my stomach tonight. I've only
    tried my Aneros twice. Not getting anything close to dry orgasms.
    The one thing I did experience the first time was a great orgasm