Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Question about 'moments of erotic intesity' with and without the Aneros
  • Hello there everyone. :)

(Apologies in advance for the length of the post. Once I get to writing, it's hard to 'leave it at that'. I do eventually 'get around to it' ;) )

I'm fairly new to the Aneros; but pretty well experienced with anal play. A friend introduced me to the Aneros; loaning me his Progasm (and then Helix) as he has been unable to use them for some time. (I believe I've only been playing with them for a month and a half)

I sort of feel like I am running along two different tracks (maybe three) of learning/discovery having to do with these (holy wow, I want to tell all my friends about it level) devices. One with the toy; and surprisingly enough one without (that sometimes seems better than having the toy in!)

What I'll do is describe what happened, and try and phrase the question(s) I have as best I can at the end.

Without the toy:

Not too long after I started using an Aneros, I started experiencing various sensations the day after; usually just after waking when I sit and have a coffee and a smoke; I just relax to allow myself to wake up before I 'have at' what I need to before I leave for work. (Usually am slumped in the chair with a leg on my desk/table, and foot of the farther portion of it.)

I will try and sum up the two distinct, very similar experiences I had. Some contributing factors may be out of sync.