Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

how to prevent ejaculation with aneros
  • legace
    IF i dont touch my penis at all while using my aneros, will i still ejaculate? How do you differentiate between wet and dry orgasms so that you can prevent ejaculation?
  • Im interested in this too :-)
    ....and its such a shame thers isnt just a subscribe button coz legace might get an email now sayign therse a reply for it just to be me saying i wanan know too heheh.

Vote "YES!" on subscribe button! hehehe
  • I have been using my MGX, Helix and Progasm for four years and I have never managed more than a few drops of pre-cum. I would consider it the height of success to be able to have a wet orgasm but nothing yet.

Everyone has a slightly different experience and you will just have to see what each sessions brings.
  • [QUOTE=mobilesub;100235]I have been using my MGX, Helix and Progasm for four years and I have never managed more than a few drops of pre-cum. I would consider it the height of success to be able to have a wet orgasm but nothing yet.

Everyone has a slightly different experience and you will just have to see what each sessions brings.

Why would you want a wet orgasm? :-s
    Surly, at least for me, is to have a dry orgasm as then there is no ejac-chemicals relased so no loss of arousal or erection(when anerossless ect).... why would you actualy want to have an ejaculation if your can have an orgasm without it? in fact, i would consider it an epic failure if i was having aneros orgasms that made me ejac aswell hehhe
  • wisdom