Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

progress comes and goes...
  • DFK
    Hi guys! Newbie here and not successful yet (by success I mean any kind of orgasm). I should also tell you that I'm from Brazil and my english is crap! =)

The very first time I tried to use the aneros I did it with regular masturbation, just to see how it feels, and I actually felt more than the usual in that first time. I tried a few times again in the following days and it didn't have the same effect. After only a few tries with regular masturbation, I started to exercise as I should.

I usually don't have much success. When I put the aneros in my anus for the very first time of the day, I can feel a little pleasure, but soon my body gets used to it and I don't feel much anymore. Except for last week when I actually felt good waves of pleasure when I tried to contract and hold my sphincters, instead of contracting and relaxing constantly to create the come and go movement. Holding it was pretty good that day: I could clearly feel my prostate pulsing and it gave me even more pleasure. After a few minutes session I decided to stop to try again (and possibly progress even more) another day.

I found out it wasn't progression: it seems I can't recreate that feeling again.

I was wondering if you guys had the same problem when you started and if you think my problem may be the influence of other sexual activities (like penile masturbation and regular sex) that may be influencing my levels of arousal (which would mean that for a good aneros session, I have to be more excited than it's needed for other activities).

I don't even want to think that I got the wrong model: it's too damn hard and expensive to get an aneros in Brazil...

Thank you for your atention, guys!
  • ten_s_nutten_s_nut
    Hello, DFK.