Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

A question on Dry Orgasm and if I should consider a different Aneros
  • rck
    Sorry for asking a lot of questions, but I'm a newb. I spoke of the feelings I'm getting in my blog (Exploration), but thought I'd excerpt a couple of the ideas/questions I posed here and hope for some feedback from the knowledgable guys on this forum. So here's the excerpt:

"when I'm in the groove contracting fairly hard on the helix, it can really create a warm, fulfilling, and tantalizing buzz. I hope that that feeling ISN'T the 'dry orgasm' people are speaking of because there is no peak or climax...no satistaction or release (and I'm not talking about ejaculation). But darn if it isn't pleasurable.
    The other thing I'm starting to wonder about is if I should use a different device. The helix feels good, creates a little buzz, etc., but doesn't send strong feelings through me unless I'm contracting really hard and sucking the thing pretty far in. Could this be an indication that my prostate is 'higher' and I should be using a longer Aneros?"
  • ten_s_nutten_s_nut
    Hello, rck.

Right, the warm fuzzy feeling is not a Dry O. You'll know when you have one. Feels like ejac and not as much liquid comes out.

Given that you ARE getting feelings there, the tool is fitting you properly. Just takes practice to get really going. Could be weeks or months.

Cheers,

Dave
  • rck
    Thanks, Dave!!
  • B MayfieldB Mayfield
    Rck,