Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Sweet Spot Questions and Concerns
  • rck
    Sorry, I'm a newb so I apologize if this is covered ad naseum elsewhere. I'm having trouble with the sweet spot. First, I'm not REALLY sure what I'm looking for. But, I did as has been suggested and when aroused, traced the raised line of my perineum from my scrotum to my anus, and then back. The most "sensative" area for me is WAY much closer to the scrotum than the P tab on my Helix could ever hope to reach. If I am in fact just looking for the most responsive area then it's maybe 1/2 inch or so below my scrotum. The p-tab on the helix seems like it is very near the anus.

During my three sessions I've never really felt anything good from the p-tab, I have felt a bit of pressure as it holds the helix and is its fulcrum. And, on a couple of occasions during a session I have tried reach down and "stretch" the tab. This doesn't result in better feelings to the perineum necessarily, but it does seem to adjust the helix into a position more "on" my prostate.

So, is this normal for a "sweet spot" or am I looking for the wrong thing? And, if it is so high any recommendations I can try?
  • B MayfieldB Mayfield
    Rck,