Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

pains up anus now
  • vatman
    hi im new to this but decided to throw myself into it,i got an mgx and had an amazing orgasm 2nd time in,unreal reminded me of when i used to take drugs it was so good,but the 3rd and 4th time i starte dto get impatient and thought it wud be ok to do rough contractions and i mastubated on the duvet like fuking the duvet with the aneros in unti i came,everything seemed fine ,ive also fallen asleep with it in ,but now ive started to get a shrp pain up my ass every now and again especially when im siting or at say a petrol pump filling my van,im a little worried after reading some of the bad things that can go wrong,shud i go see a gp or shu i just chill and see if it passes,im a bit of a worrier but i defo have slight pain and every now and again a very sharp pain,im a bit gutted because i really hope i can continue to use to aneros mgx but at the moment im too scared to put anything up there,please help i hope you think im ok going to a doc about this will be so embarrising for me
  • rumelrumel
    (Note : Underlined Text is a Hyper-Link)
    Hi vatman,

Welcome to the Forum,

It sounds to me like you got a little too rambunctious and may have caused some internal bruising. I'm not a doctor so you can take the following with a grain of salt. I would first recommend no Aneros use for at least a week to see how your physical situation evolves, if your condition worsens in the slightest bit, then I would definitely schedule an appointment with a physician. You may suffer some temporary embarrassment from discussing anal stimulation with your doctor, but rest assured your doctor has heard of far worse things and he/she is going to be discreet about your case regardless.