Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Age of forum members
  • View Poll Results: How old are you? Voters: 678

You may not vote on this poll

Under 20 26 3.83%

20's 167 24.63%

30's 87 12.83%

40's 135 19.91%

50's 134 19.76%

60's 95 14.01%

70's 29 4.28%

Over 80 5 0.74%

• l¤ve h¤le
    Hi. Marty. Yes I've been cut. Was gonna ask my mother why she got me done but unfortunately she died (nearly 3 yrs now) and my father died many moons ago.
    Now if my memory serves me well I can vaguely remember getting my prepuce caught in my fly !!!
    Butt look on the brighter side, I've read we last longer.
  • Jason M
    I'm 21 my body is responding to aneros very well
  • I am 82. I just bought a Helix. Tried once, but was too tired I think. Is anyone out there my age or older that is using one. Tell me about it.
  • I am very computer savy at 82. I was a computer aid designer (CAD)engineer when I was working. I read all of the info on how to use the Helix. It felt good, but not producing anything but a little cum.
  • I am a newbie, but I am 82. Only had the helix a few days. If feels good. Had a little prostate movement the last time but I think I was too tire. I ask the question about age yesterday, but do not find any answer. Still having trouble finding my way around this web site. So how old is the oldest, and what success are they having.
  • Turnrow
    Hey 40100

I think we have a few guys here in their eighties. Seems I remember them chiming in occassionally. I am mid sixties and applaud you on getting into this. Since the net came along, I have become convinced of two things in my search for the fountain of youth. Exercise more than anything helps us forestall the ravages of age.................and this aneros which I have in no way mastered helps our male sexuality from the ravages of age based on what men report here of all ages.