Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Advice for potential buyer.
  • So I stumbled across this product and was really interested in buying one of the products in the near future. Now I'm not a complete stranger to anal play( mostly just fingers), but am a complete newbie when it comes to the aneros. I've read the wiki and various posts across the forum, but am still having trouble on deciding on which aneros I should buy. I've heard good things about the Helix and that it was good for beginners, but have also heard good things about the progasm, MGX, and the Vice. So many choices, but only willing to buy one for now. So any advice on which one I should get first? Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Also, should I also get the HypnAerosession cd to help out or should I try solo?
  • brine
    Hi Shadow,

I'd say the Helix. It is not too small or too large. It moves well inside. That is the only one I have and I have had great success with it. I too am interested in getting another, probably the Vice.

That's my advice. Good luck. It is WELL worth the investment.

Prostate stimulation will give you crazy amazing sensations and orgasms like you've never had before. They are NOTHING like traditional penile orgasms, you won't ejaculate. You don't need too. And you won't want to go to sleep afterwards. My other advice it to relax and let it do the work. Don't try to make it do anything. Don't expect anything, enjoy everything that comes your way.

Relax and enjoy the journey.

Brian
  • helix44