Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

A very strange sensation...
  • I've been using my Aneros for about 8 months, and just the last couple of sessions, I've been getting this feeling like my prostate is swelling like a balloon and trying to escape through both my scrotum and the base of my penis. It's the most wonderful, yet a bit alarming, feeling that I've had since beginning "The Project", as I refer to it. Anyone else felt this? I don't think I want to know if I broke something, but apart from that, I'd appreciate any thoughts.

"I found out something about myself when the dentist was doing that. I found out if I was ever paralyzed from the knee down, I'd be able to walk with my behind." - Bill Cosby
  • calmercalmer
    Yes I feel this especially when I massage my nipples'
  • rookrook
    I'd not sweat it. Just enjoy! You're doing fine!

You'll soon absorb this newfound awareness/sensation into your overall being and it will become a normal part of your core feelings -- part of the rewiring-growth process.

Same experience here; however, I'm slow and it happened about 12 months into my journey. The onset arrived as a serious 'prostate horniness' (far more pronounced that the butt-buzz that most guys have when they first awaken their prostates.) That major sensation of prostate swelling and sensuous warmth persisted for about 3 weeks. Felt 'all-consumed' by a near constant desire for a session and felt that I had lost control over my "Aneros libido." Clearly, 'considered intent' was overcome by 'growing lust.'