Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Does the Aneros make you ejaculate?
  • Hay all :-)

I have recently purchased the maximus which is my first Aneros and i was just curious if I use this on its own, with no penis stimulation will I have a dry orgasm? or will I still ejaculate?

Thx :-)
  • RogerT
    I used mine for the first time and had a wet O with no penile stimulation. We'll see what happens next time.
  • Ah ok, thx alot :-)
  • rumelrumel
    Hi TheGrowningNumber,

Welcome to the Aneros Forums, your best source of information for learning about the multiple benefits and joys of using the Aneros prostate massagers.

It is the luck of the draw whether you will achieve HFO's (Hands Free {ejaculatory} Orgasms) or not. Some men have but most have not, I've been Anerosing for over 3 1/2 years and have never had a HFO. Some men get them regularly and lament the condition because they believe it interferes with the rewiring toward achieving Super-O's. I don't think the particular Aneros model used makes much difference with this condition.

For most men there is a learning curve associated with Aneros usage. It is possible you will experience a dry-O or even a HFO (as 'RogerT' attested) with your very first usage. If you do, that's great, but if you don't, please don't be disheartened as you've only begun your journey of self discovery.

P.S. I sent you an introductory PM with some additional hints and tips to get you started.
  • slimjm
    With practice (sometimes this takes months) you should be able to experience dry or prostate orgasms with the Aneros. A few individuals have hands free wet orgasms (I've never experienced these) but feel this is distracting from the goal of experiencing dry or super orgasms.