Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Thinking of buying an Aneros toy, need help
  • Hello I am thinking about purchasing an Aneros toy and I need some help/suggestions on what is recommended for me. I have never owned any "butt toys" and have never done any type of play with my butt at all, and I'm just wondering, will I feel pain when using an aneros toy?. I am thinking of getting this one http://www.aneros.com/prostate-massagers/mgx/ since it is the cheapest one and I don't really want to spend that much since it is my first time buying one of these toys, and I'm not sure if there is a return policy in case I don't like it, but that is the one I am gonna get, I've read the testimonials and it got alot of excellent reviews and it also says it is good for beginners. And my last question is, does the purchase come with a free sample thing of lube? and what kind of lube is good to use. I currently still have my Gun Oil H2O Lube and it's water based, I bought it a few months ago when I got a fleshlight. Thanks and I look forward to hearing everyones help they have to offer.
  • Hello milktruck,

Welcome to this forum. You will not feel pain with an Aneros, I've never used any butt toys before my Aneros Helix and I never had any pain with it. The important things to remember is to be really relaxed and well lubed.

For choosing your Aneros, you can choose the mgx as it's a good start, I would recommend you the Helix which is newer, small and better shaped (I mean with more curves). The price are almost the same, you will never regret your buy, trust me.

For starting, I highly recommend you to read this forum and to go to the Wiki. You will have all the informations needed for starting correctly.