Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Low down on the Progasm vs Helix advice needed
  • Greetings everyone. I'm new to the Aneros and just received my package today! :) I've not used it yet though. I have a question. See, I was trying to decide between the Helix and the Progasm and, while shopping around, I found a good deal on those two and ended up buying both.

I know that experienced people here advise starting with the Helix. I'm wondering if this is solely because of the size and possible inexperience of the user. I am a gay man who is quite familiar with anal play. I haven't done it in many, many years but it's one of those things that's like riding a bicycle I imagine. . .once you learn how you don't forget. After opening the box and looking at the sizes, I'm wondering if I shouldn't just start off with the Progasm.

What think you experts? :)
  • Hello xhepera and welcome,

Sorry, the experts were howling at the full moon club meeting so you got the nube. :D

Easy, middle of the road path = Helix. That said, pleasure is in the mind of the beholder. If it looks good to you just trust your own judgment, rinse-out, lube-up and do it.

Remember the Progasm is sort of a two-step insertion. Head in, bit of a "scoop" over the mid-ridge and let your bod suck it on in. :shock: :P

Enjoy and regards...nb09
  • Unlike a dildo the Aneros products are designed to 're-wire' you so that you can be more aware of your own body and it's sensitivity. All of which leads to multiple prostate orgasms instead of one ejaculative orgasm.