Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Can this be a big set back?
  • TnMedicTnMedic
    Hello again.
    I'm wondering how much of a setback this can be?
    I have been using Aneros for two months now. I start sessions with my MGX and move on to the progasm.
    While using the progasm I start to climb to an orgasm and almost get there! I'm so close!
    A couple of times after not quite getting there I finished with a T orgasm with the Progasm still in.
    I know you are supposed to leave the penis out of the process while "rewiring".
    I still come close to an orgasm with the progasm even after I have had a couple T orgasms.
    I'm wondering if the couple times I have done that has set me back in the rewiring journey.
    Thanks for the info.
    :wink:
  • gm501
    TnMedic said:

Hello again.
    I have been using Aneros for two months now. I start sessions with my MGX and move on to the progasm.
    While using the progasm I start to climb to an orgasm and almost get there! I'm so close!
    A couple of times after not quite getting there I finished with a T orgasm with the Progasm still in.
    I still come close to an orgasm with the progasm even after I have had a couple T orgasms.
    I'm wondering if the couple times I have done that has set me back in the rewiring journey.
    Thanks for the info.

I wouldn't worry about it. I don't think there's anything wrong with ending a session with a traditional "JO". Someday the O will happen -- just keep at it.
  • thhn
    I went through a spell where I could'nt have a session without finishing it by jerking off. after a few months I lost so intrerest in masterbation that I went a week or two at a time without masterbating and had no desire to do so.
    Now I'm back on a binge where I can't help myself but to finish myself off to end the sesion.