Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Feel it working, but missing some pleasure?
  • ummmx2
    Ive been using the Aneros for about a couple months now, and think that I am finally starting to get somewhere with it. Within the past 4 or 5 sessions I have been able to get it to start the involuntaries and maintain them. I can feel my prostate swell, and it feels like the aneros is hitting it harder each contraction, however I can feel it moving in and out, but no sustained pleasure? Ive felt the pleasure before and it feels like a tingle deep inside/in the balls, but once that pleasure goes away, its very hard to get it to come back. During one session the pleasure actually built up and moved toward my stomach as I felt like I was about to achieve orgasm and then it died and nothing happened since. (that was about 3 sessions ago). I was just wondering is there anything specific I might be doing wrong to lose the feeling of pleasure? or something I should change to maintain the pleasure? Could it possibly be due to me needing to find a better position?
  • marmot
    ummmx2,