Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

nipple sensation
  • thhn
    I have been using the aneros for about 6 months now and have experienced slow but steady progress. I never was one for nipple play, but along the way I discovered the pleasure there to be had. Once my nipples were awakened, I couldn't keep my fingers off them. I would find myself stroking my nipple while working or driving, and of course while using the aneros. I wondered why it had taken me so many years to discover this.
    Now, I seem to have lost that urge, and other than during an aneros session, I have no desire to touch them. Would you think this is just another step along the rewiring process? I am quite surprized to lose that craving after a while of it being so strong.
  • When I first got my Aneros is when I discovered how sensitive my nipples are. Just like you, I'd played with them in the car or absent-mindedly around the house when the roommates weren't around. At one point, they were so sensitive, I could tons of mini-O's and a full blown body orgasm just by varying the strokes.
  • Please teach me that trick, Stones Throw. I want to know how to do that for my nipples have never been that sensitive.
  • I start my MGX sessions by laying on my side, and when I feel I have reached the right level of stimulation I then roll over on my back. I stimulate my nipples by pulling both hands up to my chest and gently rubbing the tips with the knuckes of my thumbs. When I start this stimulation I very seldom have an erection, but one is pretty much guaranteed after a few minutes of this very pleasureable stimlation.