Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

New Lube, New PROGASM.
  • pnomanpnoman
    Here's a snapshot to bring you up to speed:

I am 37, heterosexual, and have limited anal experience. I have been using the MGX and Helix 2-3 times a week for about 3 months. I have not experienced a super-o yet, but think I may be close. I have had dry-o's, but no wet-o's as of yet.

My normal pre-game routine consists of a shower followed by a warm water enema. Then purge and another enema to make sure that all the water is coming out clean and clear. My lubes of choice were Vaseline or ID Glide. With the ID Glide, I normally pre-lube internally with about 3 tbs. Occasionally the glycerin in ID Glide would cause the 'Urge To Purge'. Which kind of sucks because it meant that I just wasted 20 minutes getting ready. I would have to take a dump and start the whole prep procedure all over.

I read more on the forum and found that two lubes were mentioned rather frequently: PROBE and Boy Butter (You won't believe it's not boy butter to be exact). I did some shopping and found a site that had them (cheaplubes.com- I did a google search and found a 10% discount coupon). So I added the two lubes to my cart and decided to throw in a Progasm just for the hell of it.