Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Help! - First Time Use on a Man With Erectile Dysfunction
  • Hi all,

I am a newbie domme (although the way it is looking, not for long :? ) with a boyfriend who I was first friends with for months. We have been intimate for 4 weeks but the man has not cum yet except for one partial orgasm. It is either the intensity of the fulfillment of his fantasies AND the surprising (for him) discovery of his dominant tendancies or some sort of other mind-block.

I just got him the Aneros. He did not even know what a progasm was, but I hope to give him several in about three hours.

Any recommendations at all would be greaty appreciated.
  • Ashlen
    Progasm as a first Aneros experience? That might be interesting... only recommendation I can offer is plenty of lube. :shock:
  • Thanks. :D Of course the last thing I want to do is hurt him. He is accustomed to anal play (why is this so taboo for men??? . . . although I have not so far let him anywhere near mine :shock: ) so I am not worried about his ability to take the device in without pain.

My concerns were more about getting him to a comfortable enough state that he may find the experience pleasurable, and maybe might even have an orgasm. I've read the tips on the complex intense orgasms but don't believe I can help him with that without some practice.

What I am most interested in is body positioning, movement, in avoiding hurting him, and in giving him a unique experience. I have lots of lube in my arsenal, but no knowledge, and I'd like to be able to do thsi right the first time.

Thanks for your reply.

M
  • I didn't get him the Progasm model. That would be just mean.

I got him the SGX.
  • B MayfieldB Mayfield
    GoddessM,