Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Almost had a super-o with Priogasm, but it shot out of me:(
  • johntrevy
    Please help, as i dont want this to happen each time i come close to super-o.

I breifly had tonight what i would consider my best Progasm session. I layed there waiting for the nice feelings to build up around my prostate.
    I Then tried (for the first time with the Progasm) ever so slight contractions, until the super-o type feelings came over me. But unfortunately the Progasm was pushed out of me. I was so annoyed:(

I then put the Progasm back in, but nothing really happened and i was getting sore. So descided to jerk off with a very satisfying ejaculation. So All wasnt lost.

Any help is appreciated as im still newish to the Progasm, after being used to my MGX.

John.
  • Ken50
    Hi JohnTrevy,
    I'm still quite new at this but your post was quite familiar to me so I thought I'd reply. Actually, I posted today (6/8/07) about this so what follows is just a repeat of the text of that post. Maybe it will help.
    Regards,
    Ken