Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

brand new, no success yet.
  • litllered
    hi all! i'm brand new to this whole thing, it's a lot more serious than i thought. i got interested in the massagers because of prostate problems, and e/d brought on by a combo of things, bp medication, antidepressant med, and hrt (androgel topical testosterone) being the largest contributors. i got a helix a few months ago, and while i do get interesting sensations, i find i can't get an erection with this thing in place. i also found that i was able to have orgasms even tho my penis was completely flaccid by rubbing the frenum area lightly w/ my forefinger while contracting my anus. this was a revelation for me! i saw the websites for the british ones, and thought because of their more aggressive design, i'd have better results. not so. i ordered a glide, and in trying it out, i found it wouldn't even stay in place, a strong anal contraction would force it out, and send it clattering across the floor. in fairness, after several emails expressing my dismay, they agreed (at my suggestion, not theirs) to sell me a different model at a discount. i subsequently recieved a titus, no improvment, the severe angles and kind of pointy features of these things hurts in addition to not being effective. so, back to the h. i find it the most comfortable, i read the post about using your abs when u think you're using pc muscles, maybe something there. i always thought i had really strong pcs. anyway, forget about super o's, for now i'd be happy to have a good solid hard on. and avoid cancer. i've had 2 biopsys (spell chek) in the past 6 months, 1st one showed hg pin cells, 2nd was normal. so, this is a learning experience big time, but then that is what we're here for, isn't it? (oh, i almost forgot, the perineum tab is way uncomfortable, i read some of the modification stuff, anyone repla