Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

perineum tingles? also ID glide
  • convulsions
    Is it common to have tingles in your perineum throughout the day after using the aneros? I've been having them and its been kind of nice. I havent been able to get a mini-o or super-o yet, I dont know whats up. I am able to get this feeling where I suddenly get a rush of feeling in my head, like a dreamy feeling, I dont know what it is but I like it. I have been using the aneros mgx/helix for a few months now and Im hoping I can increase my abilities with it.

Also I ordered some ID glide. It says 'for external use only' and I was wondering if this could have anything to do with the feelings, etc. I read about some kids who put vodka in their rectum so as to directly absorb it into their bloodstream, and I was wondering if the lubricants can be absorbed and cause a lot of the feelings? Or inhibit them?

let me know if anyone has thoughts.

thanks
  • B MayfieldB Mayfield
    Convulsions,

With respect to the "tingles" this may be a small example of the "rewiring" that we speak of around here. This same tingling can lead to the "involuntaries" that are often precursors of non-ejaculatory orgasms. All and all sounds like a good sign.

With respect to ID Glide, the principle component is glycerine. Glycerine absorption by the colon can produce diarrhea but not much else in the way of a "systemic effect" that I am aware of. Glycerine is generally metabolized like a carbohydrate by the body. I should add however, that I'm a little dismayed by the labeling that says "for external use only"???? I must confess, I've never seen that before... sounds like a liability issue there. But then, what do they expect you to use it for? Oh I know....for it's " novelty value"!