Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

God, I just want to get off
  • calboy
    Patients, patients, patients.

I keep hearing this from a variety of posts I read in this forum. Man it’s challenging. Obviously I’m an Aneros newbie, and I’ve followed the suggestions and advice of a few people for weeks. But, other than the occasional small waves, tingling sensations, nothing. I want solid progress, and I want it now.

Why the impatience you might ask? Well, what I’ve discovered in using this product is a SLOW process. The body MUST acclimate, adjust, retool, (rewire) itself for redirection of the pleasure centers. Let face it. Those of us who are not familiar with anal play, must get use to prostate stimulation, and that takes time. I just want to get off NOW!

I’m also learning that developing prostate orgasms are time-centric, and not quickly achieved. As men we’re spoiled. Penile orgasms are easy, and for some of us, masturbation is a weekly ritual. Let face it, release is, only a matter of time with the penis. Unless I’m ill, this form of stimulation to orgasm is natural.

Getting ready for more.

I’m hooked on the Helix, and the subtle vibrations (hits), I’ve felt in the short time I’ve used the product. Hey, have you had the subtle vibes while driving, or sitting at your desk, following an evening with your Aneros? Those are amazing.

Personally (and some of you vets can pipe in on this one), those guys that get immediate results (quick Super-O’s) are an anomaly. I would really like to see a case study or survey of the numbers who achieve this. Aneros, in their product descriptions, make it sound like an orgasm is the easiest thing to experience – well, it’s not. This is either just poor writing, or misplaced marketing, (please note that I’m not mad at Aneros, just frustrated with their claims. I think the products are a revolution for male sexuality.)