Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Levels of prostate sensation
  • calboy
    As a newbie, I've been experimenting with a variety of sensations that I get with MGX and Helix. After three weeks, I've settled on the Helix, as it has more direct contact with my prostate gland.

After reading through much of the posts in this forum, I've come to realize that this is my own personal journey, and I must find my own path to orgasmic bliss, (damn, I wish I would get there soon....lol.)

What I would like to learn from those of you that are experience users is, what were the sensations you experienced, during your pre-orgasmic sessions, (before you moved into Super-O's?)

As an example, I will do all the specified set-up. Hot shower or bath, clean-up (when needed), erotica, lube, breathing, relaxation, body position, etc. After some time I notice sensation in the prostate, (lower regions.) Sometime this is tingling, and at times there are mini waves of pleasurable feelings. At the moment, I just can't get over the top to another level.

This could be because my body is getting use to these new sensations, and rewiring as I complete a session.

It would be great to understand the process people have gone through to achieve the Super-O. This would elimiate the frustration and guess-work for us newbies who are on the path.

Cheers,

calboy

• TripperTripper
    calboy,

Great minds must think alike! This point remains the most interesting and crucial for me as well. Please refer to the thread... "Time to get to an "O" poll" where I had asked a similar question. There were some excellent responses in that thread...but I would love to see even more responses to help those on this path.

Tripper
  • darwindarwin
    the contribution i am thinking about making to this question is to put together a "milestones" definition in the Glossary.