Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

First try, nice but no cigar...
  • Hey,

I am new to the forum and new to the Aneros. I read a few things on here and other sights, namely fleshlite. I picked up the Helix, because that seemed to get the best ratings. However, today I noticed several posts saying that it didn't work that well for them, and several that said it was great... I have never done any type of anal play before, and I was hoping I had chosen the right one.

Also, since I am basically inexperienced around the back door, I have a few questions that I didn't see answered earlier. I see all these references to the different contractions. Can someone explain the difference between anal and rectal contractions (because there seems to be one, but the difference is not apparent in the names, at least not to me). As far as I can tell, anal draws it in and rectal pushes out?

I found the helix to generate pleasurable sensations, but nothing that exciting. I spent a total of about 30 minutes with it. I did get an erection, but it didn't stay "rock" hard the whole time. After a while, I decided to just masturbate. I found it quite difficult to concentrate on masturbating and contracting at the same time. My orgasm felt equally intense to others I've experienced after a long time masturbating and edging, like one hour plus, but i had only been stroking for about 10 minutes. It was also a pretty cool sensation when I orgasmed feeling the prostate/ass or whatever contracting around the aneros involuntarily. Very interesting and pleasurable.