Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

eupho question
  • darwindarwin
    why is the eupho for "more experienced" users? that idea doesn't really make sense to me. either it hits the right spots or it doesn't.

any comments on this?

darwin
  • charliecharlie
    Hey Darwin,
    That is the same question I asked Calton on his blog. To paraphrase Calton's answer "one only becomes experienced through experience." I found the description of the Eupho to be a bit intimidating. I did not think I was ready to try the Eupho after only 6 weeks with the MGX, but I sure was wrong. As a relatively newbie, I could not believe the intensity generated by the Eupho. I think that any guy who has had good results with the MGX or Helix has already strengthened his muscles and stimulated the nerves necessary for a fantastic ride with the Eupho. The intensity generated by the Eupho has to be experienced to be believed, so try out the Eupho and become one of us lucky experienced users. Take care,
    Charlie
  • calton
    (this post was edited 2006-03-04 04:55:56)

darwin -