Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

My Experiences as Novice
  • Lion
    I am new to anal insertions and I begun today to experiment. I lubed by anal area and finger and was able to insert my second finger to it's hub with no discomfort. I will try to insert the Aneros Helix for the first time. Am I expected to feel discomfort when it is inserted or just a feeling of aforeign object?
  • Lion

Originally Posted By: Lion
    I am new to anal insertions and I begun today to experiment. I lubed by anal area and finger and was able to insert my second finger to it's hub with no discomfort. I will try to insert the Aneros Helix for the first time. Am I expected to feel discomfort when it is inserted or just a feeling of aforeign object?

I inserted the Helix todayand tried using it for about 45 minutes.I got over the initial hump of nervousness about the insertion and thanks to Diane. However, I felt absolutely nothing.I leaked a little pre-cum.I felt no sensation to urinate or anything else. i tries small contractions and hard contractions. Absolutely nothing.Is there anybody who can help me with this? Doesit makesense to continue with this model (the Helix)?
  • calton
    lion -