Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Four Aneros Models Compared
  • Maximus
    A Comparison of Four Aneros Models

I've been using the Aneros for several years now, so when the Next Gen models were introduced, I just had to try them. Currently, I have four different Aneros' (or is that Aneri?), the Classic, SGX, Helix, and Eupho, and I thought I'd share my experiences with them with you, the members of this forum. One thing that should be evident reading the posts here is that everybody is different. Different techniques and methods produce different results for different people. Keeping that in mind, it might be helpful to let you know a little bit of background about myself as it pertains here. I'm in my middle 50's, hetero, married 30 years, 6'2\" 185 pounds. Up until discovering the Aneros web site about three years ago, my experience with anal play and prostate stimulation was quite limited. If I had to put a number on it, probably less than ten encounters, all solo. This paucity of experience was not due to a lack of interest, insomuch as a lack of results. So when I stumbled upon the Aneros site those years ago, I was very encouraged. Here was a device that claimed a new sensual experience, with easy to follow by-the-numbers instructions. There was no forum then, so I read, and re-read the testimonials and instructions, and ordered the Aneros that day.

The Classic