Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Something new with the Helix
  • Tom L
    I had been using an MGX for a little over three months and was getting a little frustrated. I have been reading the forum looking for the key pieces of advice that would make it all come together.(no pun intended) Nothing seemed to work. It would generate some pleasant feelings but nothing extraordinary. Then I happened across some information on the "next generation" in the forum and I decided to give it one last try, so I ordered a Helix. I have been using it for about three weeks now and last night I had the wildest experience. Making sure that the Helix was well lubricated I gave it another college try. My wife was not feeling well so I layed next to her in bed on my right side and gave her a soft back rub for about thirty minutes. Feeling very relaxed I almost decide to just go to sleep and not give it a try, but I decided what the heck and I rolled over onto my back and started with some very light contractions. I could feel the involuntaries start, but this time stronger than they have ever been before. Within minutes my heartrate started to increase to the point that I thought it was goin to jump out of my chest. I was breathing so hard I felt as though I was running a marathon. At the same time it felt like small electric impulses were running up and down the length of my penis. This kept up for a few minutes minutes and it started to make me worry because my heart was pounding so hard and fast. I bet my heart rate was at about 140 bpm. If I relaxed it slowed my heart rate down, and if I continued it increased. I finally could not take it any longer and I stopped. It took me a while to fall asleep because I felt charged up for quite a while. I would really like to know from some of the experienced users, is this normal? Is the precursor to something big? I will say that