Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Ribbed condom + Aneros = My first super orgasm
  • I've been using the aneros once or twice a week for over 3 months now, but i've never had an experience like the one I had today when I used a ribbed condom and the aneros. I had my first hands free orgasm and if it wasn't a super-o then i don't know what is b/c this was mindblowing.

Here's what I did: I lubed inside of a ribbed condom and slipped it over the aneros and then lubed the outside. Also, to prevent the condom from coming off inside me, I stretched the open end of the condom around the handle (not hte perinium tab, but the hande that curves downward). THen, I put the thing inside like normal and went to town.

There are a lot of advantages to using this ribbed condom method. FIrst of all, the ribbing feels really nice. Secondly, the aneros slides around a lot more b/c not only is it moving around within the condom, but the condom itself is sliding in and out too. SO, there's a lot more stimulation going on. Thirdly, it's a lot less messy at the end - just throw away the condom and the aneros isnt hard to clean off.