Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Need help getting to the next level
  • Hook
    I've been using the MGX now for six months. I've had some wonderful experiences but not what I would think is the Super-O. I faithfully read new threads looking for hints to be able to go to the next level. I have a couple of question.

Everyone talks about the involuntaries. Can someone give a detailed description of an involuntary? Is it the sudden irresistable urge to clamp down on the aneros? Is it a constant vibration or twitching of the sphincter. Is it simply the aneros moving about in a non-consistent manner but without help from contractions? Is it something else?

When I get an orgasm from the aneros, it starts out as a very pleasant sensation in the core of my abdomen that spreads out and brings on a tightening of muscles in its wake. By the time it's done, my entire body is tensed up like a clenched fist. Then, I feel a whole-body jerking that feels like my body is ejaculating, but I get nothing other than a few drops of pre-cum. This system-wide ejaculation can repeat itself two or three times in short succession. When this happens, I find myself making a moaning-growning sound. When it's done, though, I do not have the drained feeling that it sounds like accompanies the Super-O. Am I close, or just enjoying a small desert on the way to the big meal?

Hook
  • B MayfieldB Mayfield
    Hook,

The involuntaries are anal twitches that occur without conscious control. These twitches may be rhythmic or more or less spastic contractions of the anus. They may be accompanied by pleasure waves or not. Some believe that the involuntaries may be precursor contractions that signal the onset of the Super O.