Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Advice please
  • Micez
    Hi, I'm new to this and wanted some advice before buying the Aneros. I enjoy stimulating my prostate and anus whilst masturbating. I never get hard but the orgasm I achieve is much more intense than either straight masturbation or intercourse with my partner, and I usually experience a much greater flow of semen and a secondary orgasm after ejaculation. Stimulation is just a finger, wiggled about until I get an enjoyable sensation - I think I hit the prostate just about, although I get nothing like what some of those on the forum have experienced. The Aneros seems to be a much better option but when I ejaculate my sphincter clenches very tight and sometimes it takes a few minutes to relax enough to withdraw my finger. This is a totally involuntary reflex that I have no control over and I am a little worried about the size of the Aneros and also whether my clenching could cause pain or worse when gripping a bit on inflexible material. Any advice please.

Micez
  • B MayfieldB Mayfield
    Chances are you won't ever experience any sensation with a finger, a phallus or a vibrator like you can with the Aneros. Its just totally different. The Aneros is a device that is capable of channeling sensations from your perineum to your anus and prostate all at the same time. It can be used (right out of the box) with other sexual activity to "supercharge" a traditional orgasm, and it is also capable of creating its own unique orgasm as well. I have dubbed this a Super Orgasm on account of its intensity. Be advised however, that this second type of orgasm requires time, patience and practice to achieve.