Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

New User Needs Advice
  • Palo58
    Okay, I've had my "massager" a few days now, yet despite the relaxtion, breathing techiques and muscle controls, I am not achieving the type of orgasms that others who've bought your product appear to have achieved. Does anyone have any suggestions as to additional techniques that may help (?). ---Palo58
  • TJ
    Palo,

I'm in the same boat as you. Read the rest of the forum posts for other suggestions & keep at it. There's too many kudos about this product for it NOT to work. We'll get there, even if it takes a while. From what the others say, doesn't it look like it's worth the effort?
  • I've been using it for a couple years now, and have always felt the pleasurable stuff but never any orgasm, or anything I'd call an orgasm. I'd get terribly close, using the half-strength squeeze that causes it to twitch around. But eventually I'll lose my patience and stroke away (usually to a blinding orgasm).

Last night, though, I tried something new and felt something I hadn't felt before in all the times I've used it these couple years. Read the "Anxiously Waiting" thread by SStump.

All this time, every time I used it, I never really relaxed entirely, I kept trying to keep some tension in my sphincter muscles to maintain the twitching motion. So I did what I usually always do, deep squeezes and breathing for a few minutes, followed by my accustomed half-squeezes. But then I stopped completely and concentrated on relaxing my PC muscle (which I can't help but flex along with my sphincter).