Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Newbie Advice
  • Hello all,
    I am very new to this and this is my first time with a prostrate massage, I am still reading through all the newbie information but wanted to make my first post to get some advice.

I purchased a helix syn mainly after hearing it is good for the prostrate to masage and milk it to keep it nice and healthy and as an added bonus also give some awesome feelings.

I have had two sessions so far with it that lasted for around 90 minutes but to be honest I felt nothing, I am not sure if it's even touching my prostrate, I layer on my back and relaxed, I would occasionally clench myself to see if I felt anything but nothing, is this normal to feel nothing?

I tried moving it around slightly with my fingers and changing positions and even walking round but still not even a twitch, does this mean I have a bad prostrate?

Thank you
  • In the Wiki is a section called "Getting Started". Toward the bottom of that page is a milestones list! It starts as follows:

First insertion
    No P-tab discomfort when relaxed
    No internal discomfort when relaxed
    No P-tab discomfort when contracted
    No internal discomfort when contracted
    Generally comfortable when inserted and relaxed
    Observation of slight good feelings
    Slight sense of leaking,
    Slight sense of needing to urinate (contact with prostate)
    Identifiable contact with prostate
    etc...