Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Low Sexual Sensitivity and the Super-O
  • Hey guys, just looking for a bit of advice, or perhaps a bit of direction from others' experiences.

I'm a 32 year old male.  I have been using Aneros products for about six years now.  I have quite the collection of toys when it comes to self-satisfaction, and Aneros Prostate Massagers are by far my favorite.  Seeing as I'm recently single, I have at least a one-hour session about five times a week.  I own Progasm Classic and Jr, Helix Classic and Syn, and the beginner Peridise set.

Throughout my journey I have never been able to achieve the super-o.  I thoroughly enjoy my sessions and in no way chase the super-O any longer, as I understand how frustrating it can be, and it also can take away from the session itself when you are chasing it.  I am rather well-muscled in my anatomy down there at this point, and have no problem achieving involuntary contractions almost instantly at the beginning of a session.  Full body shaking will occur when I allow it, sometimes I like to relax past it because I feel that it can take away from the pleasurable sensations that you one has to notice to enjoy in the prostate.

The thing is I have an exceptionally difficult time achieving just a traditional orgasm with ejaculation.  I find that I have a very high sex drive.  I have no problem getting a full erection, and maintaining a solid erection for an extended period of time.  I like to think of myself as a rather healthy individual.  I do not drink, smoke, or take any prescription medication.  To reach a climax requires an incredible amount of effort.  Very seldom over the years have I been able to achieve orgasm during intercourse, and most times it was not an enjoyable experience due to exhaustion and feeling weary of heart attack.