Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Oh the many benefits of being an Anerosian. Here one more.
  • brine
    Hey gents,

I'm Brian. I've been using my Helix for 16 months. I have had a crazy good time along this amazing journey.

I am VERY lucky man.

I'm 54, straight, married 27 years, with two children (daughter 22 and son 15).

A while back I was concerned about prostate enlargement (which, thankfully, never materialized), so I started Googling and came across the Aneros and HIH sites. Started reading, became intrigued, ordered the Helix and I took the first steps on the path to re-wiring. I told my wife all about the site and my Helix order before it arrived. In my opinion, one of the smartest things I’ve ever done.

It came and within 10 sessions I reached Super O land. For a description, see my posts under my first Aneros sign on name of brianadams. http://www.aneros.com/forum/f5/my-first-super-orgasm-9491/index3.html#post90204 (The first is called "Three and a half hours, three and a half hours" and the second is "Four hours, four hours..." immediately following the first.)

I am VERY lucky man.

In the months since then, I continue to experience new, simple, profound, and exhilarating things. I am now multi-orgasmic with and without my friend, Mr. Helix inside. I have explored energy exchanges and a touch (or non-touch, as it may be) of Tantric work. I have discovered, through the generous help of many, that being MMO is possible and attainable.

I am VERY lucky man.