Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Probably a common question - show mercy
  • shadylx
    Not looking for a quick fix or someone to give me advice towards the Super-O, I've read enough to understand that you cannot.

However, I do have a question pertaining to anatomy with respect to Aneros models. I own a Progasm and a MGX; I'm still new to them. It's been about a month with about 8 - 10 sessions in there. I also have some experience with stimulating prostate via finger and vibrators.

While using my Progasm tonight, I decided to end the session early, but before I did I pulled the Progasm about half way out, and I pulled it back (pulling the k-tab towards my back). I did this as I knew I always got results doing this when I rubbed my finger at that angle. At this point it felt like there was much pressure and it felt like a traditional prostate massage. My point being, when the Aneros is fully inserted, I do not feel even remotely any pressure on my prostate. I don't know how much it matters, but I'm 5'8", 185 lbs. muscular build (recreational bodybuilder).

I've had the same experience with the MGX.

I would ASSUME that if theres no pressure whatsoever when the Aneros inserts itself that it is not necessarily a matter of being patient. I have been patient, and I will continue to be patient for as long as I have to, I have a whole life to live, not just an Aneros to live for. However, I do want to make sure that, for lack of a better phrase, Aneros is "compatible" with me.

Thanks. Does anyone have any words of wisdom?
  • rumelrumel
    shadylx,

While it is not really a common question,