Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

great results from changing
  • i have been using another leading brand for over 18 months with good results & in that time i also bought a aneros helix. I tried it af ew times but always returned to my original model, reason being i found the aneros to give me a feeling of wanting to do a bowel movement.