Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

A bit more help please
  • I tried again last night with my aneros. I don’t seem to get any feelings at all. What I have noticed is that when I insert it ,it is drawn in the last 1/3rd and is held in with quite a bit of suction. Should I actually be able to see it moving in and out and when I am contracting should I just squeeze in or push out as well with my anal muscle ?

thanks again and sorry to ask silly questions
  • Glenzo
    I'm having more or less the same trouble. As I'm a total newb I'm always having to take it out to run for a no. 2 as it seems to stimulate the bowel. This is all very off putting.
  • i had that. it goes after a while.
  • [quote=the thinker]I tried again last night with my aneros. I don’t seem to get any feelings at all. What I have noticed is that when I insert it ,it is drawn in the last 1/3rd and is held in with quite a bit of suction. Should I actually be able to see it moving in and out and when I am contracting should I just squeeze in or push out as well with my anal muscle ?

I don't think suction's the right term, more likely it could be said that it's "wedged", as the cavity widens after the sphincter muscles.