Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

In this Discussion

Odd (but fun) behavior since using my Aneros
  • As mentioned in previous posts, I started playing with my Aneros again about a week ago. Nothing really serious mind you, just some forced pulsing sessions followed by great penile orgasms.

Well I noticed something strange happening at night that has intensified since Monday. Thought I would share it with everyone and see what their perspectives are. On Monday I found myself utterly tortured by a desire I could not fulfill. This desire was met by allowing the Aneros to have its way with me. Relief came and has now been replaced by a steady (now growing) desire for an intimate session with Mistress Aneros- but that is not the odd part. (Mistress Aneros pretty much had ideas of her own while I was engaging in my penile sessions.)

The past four nights I have awoken several times to someone tugging on my scrotum or flicking their fingers across my nipples. That someone was me! Apparently I have taken to these manipulations while asleep so aggressively that they actually wake me up. With more visits to my Mistress, these seem to be happening more often. I never had this happen before Aneros use. Anyone experience this? (This does not seem to be bothering my sleep though. I am less tired than I have ever been.)

Second, I am becoming “plagued” with more and more erections. When I first started to use the Aneros last week, I noticed more of these at night, but now these are happening more frequently during the day! Thank goodness I have a desk job! Anyone experience these? Do they tend to go away or do I need to start wearing really loose pants?

Jefftech