Collapse
No announcement yet.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What age are most of the users, anyone over say 60?

Mid Sixties here. Making Progress but no super O.....almost to a mini O

Comment

Early 50's here.

Comment

There's a community poll on age at https://www.aneros.com/forum/discussion/8979/age-of-forum-members#Item_59.

BTW I'm 66.

Comment

62 here.I have not had a super O but that is fine.I enjoy every great feeling I get.
          You will find a lot of seniors here.

Comment

Haven't posted much , but I will say that I just turned 50 and I've been an Aneros user for about 2-1/2 years. Had my first Super O after a months use. I'm a daily reader and I'm still learning from everyone else's experiences. Hopefully I can contribute more in the future. Thanks everyone !

Comment

Soon to be 80 and luvin' it ! Coming up on 5 years in the Aneros game. Took 13 months from start to first Super-Os

Comment

A very old 40 feel more like 70. battered and broken! using aneros for about 1.5 years.Super O at 8th month, chasing the intensity that was experienced in early stages when i was gagging for it!
                Favourites at the moment Maximus,Progasm Ice and Tempo.
                Aneros arsenal. in order of appearance.

Helix (modified tail removed)
                Eupho (modified tail docked)
                Progasm Ice
                Maximus
                Peridise full set
                Vice
                Tempo

Wanted models
                Progasm JR
                PS-New

I am missing the insatiable lust for sessions that I had at about 5 months but can not go without a session for more than 3 days. Anerosless sessions are beautiful and very plentiful!

Comment

Fifty-one
                  Using since my middle 40's. Started in 2007 (six years, really?)