Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

My personal best (Helix and Nipple Stim)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My personal best (Helix and Nipple Stim)

I have been learning my way through the pathway of Aneros for the last two years and today I hit a personal milestone.

I posted several months back about pushing through the Super O barrier and it was a tremendous experience for me. Once I did that, I couldn't get back to it until today. I guess I'm a slow learner. I was able to enjoy the p-waves and some really good sensations but I felt like I had taken a step back.

I decided to take a break from the Aneros or at least use it less often and spend some time learning the ways of nipple orgasm as posted by wuerstchen1. I subscribed to his mailing list and read about it while I allowed my brain to digest my previous Aneros learning.

My first attempt at nipple stimulation was right after a couple of hours of reading on the subject, I was tired and not up for a Aneros session so I decided it was time to put my new learning to work. I honestly didn't think I would be very successful so I stripped off my shirt while laying on the couch and watching the 11:00 news. It was hardly an optimal situation for erotic stimulation but I wanted something and this would be an interesting test.

I slowly circled my right index finger around my right nipple for around 20 minutes when suddenly... There was a floating feeling in my legs. I felt strong buzzing in my prostate and very ANEROS-LIKE sensations in the lower half of my body. Needless to say I was completely stunned and wanted to continue to see where it would go. I started to breath harder and an erection began to grow which is unusual since the Aneros doesn't usually do that for me. A few minutes later and I felt an ache in the soles of my feet followed by a wave that began in my feet and ran like a lightning bolt to my prostate.